2015 in Review. Last post.

I check my mail very readily.
The textures impressed me more tho.
(Being honest.)
Earlier I decided not to post it. But, after seeing fellow bloggers’ posts in here is when I said this to myself, “Why not me?
22nd of March is the birth date of my first kid,my blog. Haven’t been enough to celebrate an anniversary even. And I even took three months leave in between.
Yes, I am this way. Please don’t hate me_that way.
But, all-in-all it has been a wonderful year.
As the resolution from the past year has worked quite well.
8589130571289-dark-blue-3d-hd-wallpaper-hd-004
Yes, this year has been the best till date. And that is how because of so many reasons. A few I can mention.
1. Skipped my teenage. I’m a man. Gentleman. (Now.)
2. Held firmly upon Deen despite the causalities of brokenness from people I considered my own.
3. Got a chance to meet lots of wonderful bloggers(Their skills in English impress me and nothing else.).
4. Made my Dearest MoMDad both proud and happy at the same time because of my existence.
5. The number of extra persons into my life lessened. That spared me some time for myself in those twenty-four.

Go ahead. Check out my annual report.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 3,300 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 55 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Done.
Join me to this new ride. A new year. A new way.

_Saiz

15 thoughts on “2015 in Review. Last post.

    1. If that be the case, then I seem to be in more ‘faraghat’ to your blog.
      And be glad they did not make up stats for long>longer>longest comments.
      Anyways. Good to have you in my list. 🙂
      Its an honor to listen to you actually(even when you have nothing to say).

      Liked by 2 people

          1. You can never be too sure 🙂
            Hah. In other words, you’re taking risks and living life. Which is good.
            Seems like you’re obsessing over this particular word, “way”. Just saying. Nvm.

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

