Someone like you-

There’s a person inside every person who no one knows of. Just read this poem. EXTREME BEAUTY. WOW.

Randoms by a Random

image

Show me- the parts of you,
Living in- the depth of wounds;
The scars hidden from all to see,
Show me your soul, your zeal to live-
For there is someone like you, in me.

Save the small talks and pleasantries,
Speak to me of- the thoughts that keep;
Those memories- which haunt your dreams,
The galaxies you’ll love to visit-
For there Is someone like you, in me.

When the miles, our worlds divide,
And vocalization wouldn’t suffice;
Read the words, with my heart I write,
And know Alone- you’ll never have to fight.
For there is someone like you..

The above image is courtesy of Missingjim.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

