3 Day 3 Quote: Day 1

This was my thing.
(From a lover of quotes.)
Honestly.
You’d have known it by now as I mostly end my blog posts with a quote.
When I saw this award doing the talking, I used to ponder when was I going to be nominated. But, then was a time I was busy with my exams. So, I did not appear much on wordpress.
Then came a day when I received a comment upon my post of this award nomination by a very dear and sincere blogger mate(Yes, I said that. No, I don’t drink. Even coffee is on pause these days.) IshmaImroz.Thank you so much. And I’m really very sorry for a delayed response. It’s been swinging to an essence of forever.
Oh, you even forgot you nominated me. Right? Haii na?
Anyway. You’ve been really kind to me from the first day. I will remember this for the rest of my life.

Well, she is like an elder brother, a younger sister, a brighter poet, a great reminder, to me. Always helping me be better than her.
Oh no.
Yes. She is an amazing poet. Every time I read her poem I feel like I’m reading my work. Ahha.
Okay, this was the last one.

Honestly, she has got skills, rhymes, sense of sensibility, and she is awesome. Trust me.
Don’t believe me. Know it yourself.
Check out her blog here. Click upon her name above.
Actually. I am short of words to depict how good she actually is.

Now come back. And focus upon me.

The rules are as follows:
1. Post three consecutive days.
2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Quotes, I love them.
Reason: In just a few sum of words these can strike deep for an eternal and ethereal being.
Firstly, I decided to write my quotes herein.
(My collections are one splendid. ahha.)
But, then I decided upon starting from the start.

Quotes:

★1. Allah says in the Quran:
image

★2. Prophet Muhammad Sal’lal’lahu_a’laihi_wa’sal’lam said:
image

★3. This one is very special amd close to my heart. It reminds me of being steadfast upon Deen(Islam).
When Hazrat Abu Bakr Al’Siddique Radi Allahu Anhu went to the Masjid and heard Hazrat Umar Farooque Ibn Khat’taab Radi Allahu Anhu say that ‘The Messenger of Allah did not die‘, then Hazrat Abu Bakr Al’Siddique Radi Allahu Anhu recited these verses of the Quran to him:

image

Hope you liked these as much as I do.
I’m done for today. See you tomorrow. In Sha Allah

My challenges to:
PS(There are a lot of my blogger mates I would genuinely want to nominate, especially those whose presence is felt at my blog. But, as the count is limited, I’ll go by the rules.
And put forth a challenge to my new blogger mates.
)

Hiba from In The Bliss Of Broken Dreams

Sumit from sumitofficial’s Blog

Hiba from Fortune Favours the Brave

I hope you accept my nomination and answer back any sooner.
You’ll still be awesome anyways. Trust me.

_Saiz

26 thoughts on “3 Day 3 Quote: Day 1

  1. hahahah Saizzz……. I knew you would come up with amazing Quotes! 😛 MashaAllah they are beautiful reminders!!! 😀 And plzz stop apologizing will ew? 😛 naa… I was actually waiting for your post! 😀 and my fingers kinda missed commenting on your amazing posts! 😛 😉 awww….. thats soo sweet of you *taking a towel and wiping those tears of joy* 😛 hahaha! I am being really dramatical today! 😛 hahahahahahahaa…… YOUR ELDER*BROTHER* ???? Helloo?? Ehm ehm!! :/ Do i look like a brother in any way!! 😛 how dare you call a beautiful lady like myself a brother?? :O 😛 hahahaha I think it’s high time you start using glasses… should I sponsor one? 😉
    OMG……. Ahmed you literally flattered me and I am melting like butter here!!!!! Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!! But I must admit you are a really tough competition for me… And as always you keep winning the game, with every post of yours and I sit back on my chair with my mouth wide open, like a loser! :/ NOT FAIR!!! you should let me win atleast once! 😛 Come on!! hahahaha!! lol.. mahn i missed readin your posts… lemme run back and catch up! 😉 you never know after I while I will be sitting like a statue on my chair! -_- 😛

    Like

    1. Haha…thank u…thank u…;-)
      Jazak Allah…these are beautiful reminders certainly.
      I’m sorry to have you waiting for so long then. 😛
      Hahah….you are one too dramatic even. 😀
      Oh. Hello. I already have my own glasses.
      That was really sweet of you to say that sis.
      But, no you’re not a loser. Let’s be in different competitions then.
      I missed you here too. Glad that you’re back. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, you nominated two two Hibas 😛
    Oh and that verse from Surat ul Baqarah about how Allah doesn’t burden a soul more than it can bear is actually only half the meaning. That’s the easier meaning. It also at the same time means that Allah will not ask of you more than you can potentially accomplish. Which means that we have abilities and talents that Allah has given to us and if we don’t use those talents for good, we will be asked about it on Qiyaamah. He won’t ask us for more than we have the potential for, but He WILL ask us about the things we could’ve accomplished and yet we let our power and talents go to waste.
    For example: If you’ve got a way with words and you know how to engage people in a specific kind of conversation, you should use it to your advantage and talk to the person about something that will help him or guide him.
    Some people are naturally compassionate and Saabir. Those are the qualities of a Da’ee. And if they let their abilities got to waste, they will be asked about it.
    I just thought I’d elaborate since this verse is very commonly translated as only half it’s meaning, and it deserves more justice.
    Bless you, 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Very beautifully explained. I hope you do this to every single time I post such verses.
      What I wrote is what’s the translation.
      What you wrote is what’s called the tafseer. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

