Lucid Deliberations: #5. Interpretations matter more than misinterpretations.

Inspired by a fellow wordpress blogger.
★inspired post★
image

I once wrote this:

“It’s not about the way I look.
Its all about the way, I look.”

By the time of posting it I only had four interpretations inveterately navigating through my brain.
Putting some more effort after being hinted, I tried knacking and finally explicated two more.

•Here are My Interpretations•

‡One‡
It’s not about how presentable I look.
Its all about how I look at things.

‡Two‡
It’s not about how I look at things.
Its all about how presentable I look.

‡Three‡
It’s not about how I look at a path.
Its all about the path that I look at.

‡Four‡
It’s not about the path that I look at.
Its all about how I look at a path.

‡Five‡
It’s not how presentable I look.
Its all about the path that I look at.

‡Six‡
It’s not about the path that I look at.
Its all about how presentable I look.

And a comma is not that important they said.
You can call me a nerd, an orthodox even; but, I literally, obviously, really hate it when people don’t punctuate their sentences properly.

Note: I have a very minute foresight of the dexterity of some people to pull off one interpretation which isn’t mentioned above. Let me know that in comments.
(Only if you can.)

_Saiz

21 thoughts on “Lucid Deliberations: #5. Interpretations matter more than misinterpretations.

Leave a Reply

